Game Of Thrones: And Now His Watch Is Ended Preview - Mania.com



Game Of Thrones Preview

10 Comments | Add

 

Rate & Share:

 

Related Links:

 

Info:

  • Series:

Game Of Thrones: And Now His Watch Is Ended Preview

The wait is on until next week

By Robert T. Trate     April 14, 2013
Source: GAMEOFTHRONES

The trailer for next week’s episode of Game Of Thrones is up. Check out this preview of “And Now His Watch Is Ended”. How is this season shaping up so far? 


Game Of Thrones returns this Sunday at 9PM, only on HBO. 

COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
1 
TheMovieGuy28 4/15/2013 12:24:22 AM

 End of the episode tonight was hands-down crazy!

ddiaz28 4/15/2013 8:16:31 AM

No kidding MovieGuy, I was stumped!

What's coming up next week for Danaerys is pretty much hands down my favorite moment for her!  Can't wait to see it!  And I'm really interested to know what's up with Theon's story.  It's seems to be quite a departure from the books so far.

Wiseguy 4/15/2013 8:32:10 AM

 How's this season shaping up? Like another masterpiece

isgrimner 4/15/2013 8:36:29 AM

I want to see Ghost reunited with Jon, they kind of teased it a bit with Sam seeing Ghost leaving.   I want to see how it plays out with Orel, but don't think it'll happen next ep as it looks like Jon probably won't be in the next episode.

Some of the story lines seem to be way ahead of where they should be right now.  I think they are adding stuff to Theon's story just to keep him on the show this season.   I think the absence of characters for long periods in the books is a hurdle to casting actors that may just show up for a moment early but then not play a major role until down the road.  I think that is the reason we didn't see Val and her sister when Jon first meant Mance.

TheMovieGuy28 4/15/2013 8:37:30 AM

 I think it's safe to say we could all learn a thing or two from Podrick hahahahaha

ddiaz28 4/15/2013 8:58:48 AM

isgrimmer, yeah, Theon's story is way ahead but for the exact reasons you mentioned.  He's completely absent from books 3 and 4, but hist story technically happens at the same time as book 4.  So they are definitely changing things up a little.  I still know who is "helping" him.  It's just happening a bit differently. 

Most of the other stories don't seem to be too far ahead but being that this season should only cover half of book 3, they do seem to be moving fast.

RodThunderBalls 4/15/2013 2:21:47 PM

 i haven't read the books, so i'm taking a stab in the dark. Once Daenaerys officially gets her army, does she crush that slaver douche and take back her dragon? I actually dont want to know right now. I just wanted to share my thoughr because my wife doesn't care.

axia777 4/15/2013 3:40:37 PM

Pod is the playa.  Nuff said.

almostunbiased 4/15/2013 7:16:53 PM

This is getting really good.  I so wish there was 20 episodes a season and not just 10.  Still love everything so far this season.  End was def a HOLY SH!7 moment.

lazarus 4/16/2013 12:37:37 PM

So I guess the Kingslayer will need help getting a hand job. :)

1 

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.

POPULAR TOPICS