Marvel & DC Comic Book Reviews - Mania.com



LATEST COMICS REVEWS


Results:    
Category:    
Details:



Showing items 1 - 25 of 1,867
1 2 3 4 >  >>  


The Walking Dead: Strangers Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(October 20, 2014)


Doctor Who: Flatline Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 19, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: Go Where I Send Thee… Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(October 19, 2014)
When you have a show like Sleepy Hollow, occasionally you’ll have an episode that causes fans to use a certain word. You know the word I’m talking about. The “F” word. Okay, I’m through being delicate. The word is…”filler.”

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Face My Enemy Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 16, 2014)
The preview for “Face My Enemy” gave the impression that this was going to be one of those throwaway, standalone episodes that permeated the first season of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. but I was pleasantly surprised. In many ways it WAS a standalone episod

The Flash: The Fastest Man Alive Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 15, 2014)


Star Wars Rebels: Droids in Distress Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(October 15, 2014)


Castle: Clear & Present Danger Review by Jarrett Kruse, TV Critic
(October 14, 2014)


Gotham: Arkham Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 14, 2014)
This week’s “Arkham” picked up directly where the story left off with Oswald Cobblepot (Robin Lord Taylor) at Gordon’s (Ben McKenzie) door. The future Penguin pleads for the man who saved his life to trust him and spends the rest of the episode “

Doctor Who: Mummy on the Orient Express Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 14, 2014)


The Walking Dead: No Sanctuary Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(October 13, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: Root of All Evil Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(October 12, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Making Friends and Influencing People Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 09, 2014)


Arrow: The Calm Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 09, 2014)


The Flash: City of Heroes Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 08, 2014)
***WARNING SPOILERS***

Gotham: The Balloonman Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 07, 2014)


CASTLE: Montreal Review by Jarrett Kruse, TV Critic
(October 07, 2014)
The mystery of just what happened to Richard Castle on that fateful day last spring seems to be getting murkier and murkier. As Castle tries to get back to his regular life by appearing on a morning talk show to plug his books, he is ambushed by the host a

The Strain: The Master Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 06, 2014)


Doctor Who: Kill the Moon Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(October 05, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: The Kindred Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(October 04, 2014)
I have to admit I didn’t see it coming.

Star Wars Rebels: Spark of the Rebellion Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(October 03, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Heavy is the Head Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 02, 2014)


Castle: Driven Review by Jarrett Kruse, TV Critic
(September 30, 2014)
After a shocking finale to end the sixth season, CASTLE is back in a big way as our hero tries to piece together just exactly what happened at his wedding. When last we saw Kate and Rick, they were to be married at Castle’s Hampton’s estate. While on h

Gotham: Selina Kyle Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(September 30, 2014)


The Strain: Last Rites Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(September 29, 2014)


Doctor Who: The Caretaker Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(September 28, 2014)
The Twelfth Doctor has certainly been all over time and space in his short run as the Timelord. In “The Caretaker”, Peter Capaldi brings out his more comedic side as the Doctor goes undercover to defend Clara's school (and humanity) from an evil alien

1 2 3 4 >  >>