True Blood, Lost, Heroes & Smallville Reviews - Mania.com



LATEST TELEVISION REVEWS


Results:    
Category:    
Details:



Showing items 26 - 50 of 2,075
<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>  


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Yes Men Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(March 12, 2014)
See! Now that is smart writing…distract us from the many questions last week’s episode raised by having a guest appearance by Asgard’s Lady Sif. As we saw at the end of last week’s installment the beautiful Asgardian Lorelei (the younger sister of

Star Wars: The Clone Wars - Lost Missions Review Part 1 by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(March 12, 2014)
Star Wars: The Clone Wars - The Lost Missions have arrived. Now the choice, for some, is to watch them one at a time. This way, they can be savored and enjoyed. The other option is to binge watch them all at once, thus getting answers to all those question

The Walking Dead: Alone Review by Hanso, Contributor
(March 11, 2014)


Bates Motel: Gone But Not Forgotten Review by Michael Henley, Contributor
(March 08, 2014)


Arrow: The Promise Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(March 06, 2014)
This week’s arrow picks up right where last week’s episode left off. Oliver has returned home only to find Slade Wilson cozying up to his mother after making a significant contribution to her campaign fund. Oliver can barely contain his rage at the m

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: T.A.H.I.T.I. Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(March 05, 2014)
After the last episode of MAOS on February 4th I lamented the fact that it would be a month until the next one after having built up a good deal of momentum. I need not have worried as our favorite S.H.I.E.L.D. Agents returned from their month-long hiatus

The Walking Dead: Still Review by Hanso, Contributor
(March 03, 2014)


Arrow: Time of Death Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(February 28, 2014)


ALMOST HUMAN: Beholder Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(February 27, 2014)


The Walking Dead: Claimed Review by Hanso, Contributor
(February 24, 2014)


ALMOST HUMAN: Disrupt Review by Jarrett Kruse, Columnist and Critic
(February 19, 2014)
Almost Human cements its spot as my Monday go-to show with a downright awesome episode that I gladly stick by my “A” rating. While it may be derivative in some sense in that Sci-Fi always has the possibility of falling into parody that we have seen bef

The Walking Dead: Inmates Review by Hanso, Columnist and Critic
(February 18, 2014)


ALMOST HUMAN: PERCEPTION Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributing Writer
(February 12, 2014)


The Walking Dead: After Review by Hanso, Contributing Writer
(February 10, 2014)


Arrow: Heir to the Demon Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(February 07, 2014)


The Lady Vanishes DVD Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(February 07, 2014)
When the BBC remade “The Lady Vanishes” I had one word in mind, blasphemy. After all, one does not remake Alfred Hitchcock. If anything, only Alfred Hitchcock could remake Hitchcock and did so with The Man Who Knew too Much (see review). When I read th

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.:T.R.A.C.K.S. Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(February 05, 2014)


ALMOST HUMAN: Unbound Review by Jarrett Kruse, TV Critic
(February 04, 2014)


Arrow: Tremors Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(January 30, 2014)


Arrow: Blind Spot Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(January 23, 2014)


Arrow: Blast Radius Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(January 17, 2014)
Arrow returns from its holiday break to try and build on an outstanding first half of the season. It’s been five weeks since Barry Allen was struck by lightning and he still lies in a coma in Central City. Felicity has been traveling back and forth bet

ALMOST HUMAN: You are Here Review by Jarrett Kruse, Columnist and Critic
(January 16, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Seeds Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(January 15, 2014)
Well, so much for Agent May being Skye’s mother…After last week’s episode revealed some of the mystery behind Agent Coulson, this week’s tackles Skye’s shrouded past. Ward, Skye, Fitz, and Simmons travel to S.H.I.E.L.D. Academy to investigate a

Agents of SHIELD: The Magical Place Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(January 09, 2014)


ALMOST HUMAN: Simon Says Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributing Writer
(January 07, 2014)
Well, its official in my mind—Almost Human is my favorite new FOX show of the 2013-2014 season. Keeping up with the momentum it has built in the first six episodes, Almost Human capitalizes on good word of mouth that powers the show into 2014 with its be

<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>