True Blood, Lost, Heroes & Smallville Reviews - Mania.com



LATEST TELEVISION REVEWS


Results:    
Category:    
Details:



Showing items 26 - 50 of 1,898
<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>  


PENNY DREADFUL: Demimonde Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(June 03, 2014)


24: Live Another Day: 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Review by Jessica Bauer, Blackbeltmama
(June 03, 2014)
This week begins with Steve Navarro (Benjamin Bratt) and Agent Erik Ritter (Gbenga Akkinagbe) emerging from the ashes, after two drone missiles make a direct hit on the estate. As the CIA spins it as a gas main explosion, President Heller’s (William Deva

Game of Thrones: The Mountain and the Viper Review by Jarret Kruse, Contributor
(June 02, 2014)


24: Live Another Day: 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Review by Jessica Bauer, Blackbeltmama
(May 27, 2014)


PENNY DREADFUL: Resurrection Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 27, 2014)


Hannibal: Mizumono Review by Curtis G. Schmitt, Contributor
(May 24, 2014)


PENNY DREADFUL: Seance Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 23, 2014)
I am still getting used to PENNY DREADFUL and trying to figure out what exactly the story is about. While its pilot episode leapt from the gates giving us a great deal to feast on, its second episode was a tad uneven for my taste. Still it is a pretty grap

Hannibal: Tome-Wan Review by Curtis G. Schmitt, Contributor
(May 21, 2014)


GAME OF THRONES: Mockingbird Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 21, 2014)


24: Live Another Day: 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Review by Jessica Bauer, Blackbeltmama
(May 21, 2014)


Arrow: Unthinkable Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(May 15, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Beginning of the End Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(May 14, 2014)


24: Live Another Day: 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Review by Jessica Bauer, Blackbeltmama
(May 13, 2014)


Penny Dreadful: Night Work Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 12, 2014)
Showtime continues to make a run at HBO’s stellar original programming with their newest entry, PENNY DREADFUL and it does not disappointment. While the pilot episode is a tad uneven, it is still a solid entry to the pay TV 10 PM slot. The horror element

Game of Thrones: The Laws of Gods and Men Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 12, 2014)


Hannibal: Ko No Mono Review by Curtis G. Schmitt, Contributor
(May 12, 2014)


Bates Motel: The Immutable Truth Review by Michael Henley, Contributor
(May 10, 2014)


Arrow: Streets of Fire Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(May 08, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Ragtag Review by Tim Janson, Columnista and Critic
(May 06, 2014)


24: Live Another Day: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Review by Jessica Bauer, Contributor
(May 06, 2014)


Hannibal: Naka-Choko Review by Curtis G. Schmitt, Contributor
(May 05, 2014)
I did not like “Naka-Choko” on first viewing. It felt like a jumble of really tasty ingredients that didn’t know what it wanted to be. After viewing it a second time, I like it a lot more, but still have some gripes.

Game of Thrones: First of His Name Review by Jarrett Kruse, Contributor
(May 05, 2014)
Even the slow episodes of GAME OF THRONES are better than a majority of one-hour dramas and tonight’s installment was just that. What I mainly mean by slow is that most of the events save for the last fifteen minutes or so were setting things up for futu

Bates Motel: The Box Review by Michael Henley, Contributor
(May 05, 2014)
“The Box” is a superior episode of television: intense, stomach-churning, gripping. As Bates Motel prepares to close its second season next week, it’s so nice to see another peak in quality, bringing an already high seasonal average further into the

Arrow: City of Blood Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(May 01, 2014)
Ollie was limping! I am so happy! I mentioned last week that I hoped the writers did not just forget about the serious knee injury that he suffered as if it never happened. When we see Oliver for the first time he is still walking with a heavy limp…of

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Nothing Personal Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(April 30, 2014)


<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>