True Blood, Lost, Heroes & Smallville Reviews - Mania.com



LATEST TELEVISION REVEWS


Results:    
Category:    
Details:



Showing items 26 - 50 of 14,864
<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>  


Sleepy Hollow: Heartless Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(November 16, 2014)


Constantine: A Feast of Friends Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 15, 2014)


Arrow: Guilty Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 14, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: The Writing on the Wall Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 14, 2014)


The Flash: Plastique Review by Tim Janson , Columnist and Critic
(November 12, 2014)


CASTLE: The Time of our Lives Review by Jarrett Kruse, Columnist and Critic
(November 11, 2014)


Doctor Who: Death in Heaven Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(November 10, 2014)


Constantine: The Devil’s Vinyl Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 09, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: Deliverance Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(November 09, 2014)


Arrow: The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 08, 2014)
Taking its cue from several DC Comics’ titles dating back to the 1960s, “The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak” gives Arrow fans a glimpse into the background of Oliver Queen’s faithful assistant. Felicity is shocked by a surprise visit from her mo

Doctor Who: Dark Water Review by Kimberly McCall, TV Critic
(November 03, 2014)


The Walking Dead: Slabtown Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(November 03, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: And the Abyss Gazes Back Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(November 02, 2014)
A few weeks ago, the appearance of the Pied Piper inspired me to defend the merits of “filler” episodes. My argument was that I like filler, for the most part, but I also made it clear that there’s good filler and bad filler.

Constantine: The Darkness Beneath Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(November 01, 2014)


Arrow: The Magician Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 31, 2014)


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: A Fractured House Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 29, 2014)


Star Wars Rebels: Rise of the Old Masters Review by Robert T. Trate, Columnist and Critic
(October 29, 2014)


The Flash: Going Rogue Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 29, 2014)
***WARNING SPOILERS*** Outside of Batman and Spider-Man, perhaps no superhero has a more colorful and diverse rogue’s gallery of villains than The Flash. This group of villains regularly teamed together to make Flash’s life difficult, particularly

Castle: Meme is Murder Review by Jarrett Kruse, TV Critic
(October 28, 2014)


The Walking Dead: Four Walls and a Roof Review by Robert T. Trate, News Editor
(October 28, 2014)


Constantine: Non Est Asylum Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 26, 2014)


Sleepy Hollow: The Weeping Lady Review by Michael Henley, TV Critic
(October 26, 2014)


Arrow: Corto Maltese Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 24, 2014)
I was prepared for the worst with this week’s episode of Arrow. After all…Thea was back. But not only was this episode better than I expected but it was exceptional. A few weeks back I wrote an article for Mania listing some of the other DC Comics h

Halloween Special Feature: Mad Monster Party by Rob Vaux, Mania Critic
(October 23, 2014)
Most people associate Rankin-Bass animation with the holiday season, thanks to their Rudolph and Frosty TV specials. But they didn't limit their efforts to Christmas. Mad Monster Party, a feature-length homage to all things that go bump in the night, makes

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: A Hen in the Wolf House Review by Tim Janson, Columnist and Critic
(October 23, 2014)


<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 >  >>