Arrow: Pilot Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 21 - 30 of 36
<<  <  1 2 3 4 >  >>  
Mythos 10/13/2012 5:21:13 AM

a darth if you haven't watched it you don't know if it sucked and it was actually pretty damn good of a episode. the only person laughing is you.

DarthoftheDead 10/13/2012 7:08:25 AM

 @Mythos - BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

My, how perceptive you are to know exactly what I do and don't do, well you certainly proved to me not to laugh at Arrow (snicker)..............now I'm laughing at you.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

DarthoftheDead 10/13/2012 7:25:20 AM

 C.W. probally hope's people will be confused and think G. A. is Hawkeye, LMAO!!!!!!

DarthoftheDead 10/13/2012 8:22:55 AM

LOL, I can't wait to hear about Arrow being Cancelled! Man, will there be some Laughing!!!!

tjanson 10/13/2012 3:06:16 PM

First off I think it's stupid as all hell for anyone to HOPE the show fails.  What do you think is more likely...they keep trying to get it right or WB/CW just gives up on superhero shows completely.  Amazingly short sighted of some people.  As far as Dinah Lance not having powers...it was the FIRST F*&%ing episode!  It may be that Dinah's powers have not manifested as of yet....

As far as marvel laughing...well when is the last time that marvel has has a successful, live action TV series????  The short-lived Blade series a few years back?  I think not.  We have to go back to freaking Lou Ferrigno playing the Hulk over 30 years ago.  For all of Marvel's success with theatrical films...and lets not overlook huge duds like the Ghost Rider and Punisher films...they have NOT been able to translate this success to TV.  I'm sick of hearing about this character or that character being in development for a TV show.  Enough talk...make it happen.

OmegaDean 10/13/2012 5:16:49 PM

The films by Marvel studios have all been successful. It the properties made by someone else.  Also I will watch for the time being, but the show is just lacking in so many areas.

DarthoftheDead 10/13/2012 11:13:59 PM

 First off, I think it's Stupid and Hypocritical as Hell, for anyone saying their "SICK" of something in their OPINION, meanwhile saying other's are stupid/short sighted in their Opinion's.

Second off, I think it's Stupid and Amazingly Short Sighted as Hell, for anyone to ASSUME a show is going to be Successful, based on the FIRST FUCKING EPISODE!

Third off, I think it's INCREDIBLY STUPID and IGNORANT as Hell, for anyone to be bothered by other people's OPINION'S on a PUBLIC WEBSITE. 

DarthoftheDead 10/13/2012 11:26:20 PM

To the Closet-Facist's who cant comprehend what I'm saying, It's called the First Amendment...

Mooncrow 10/14/2012 1:16:55 AM

 Meh I liked it okay. Better than Smallville in my opinion. We'll see how it goes.

Mythos 10/14/2012 8:31:05 AM

wow darth are you like 12? my comment must have hit to heart if you went and posted 3 times in a row! wow its ok buddy jesus still loves you don't go blowin a gasket. that first amendment your talking about me and my brothers in arms bled sweat and tears and gave there lives for you to complain about on here so your welcome and just in case i'll still be your friend buddy its ok lmao! i know you must think marvel and dc characters are real and that they are happy when you defend them or compalin about them but darth im sorry to say there fictional but once again dont blow a gasket maybe some friend of yours can dress like hawkeye for halloween and tell you he is real and that hes proud of your complaining! other then that have a nice day!:-) 

<<  <  1 2 3 4 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.