Big Tit Zombies DVD Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
1 2 >  >>  
Chopsaki 1/14/2013 2:57:36 AM

"The English voices supplied lead me to believe that the Japanese actors, though not the finest, would at least bring some emotion to the scenes."

While I take your point that just made me smile. I just imagined Chris Berman yelling, "C'mon Man!"

Wiseguy 1/14/2013 4:17:16 AM

See the whole stripper reading lating thing is too big a reach for me. My suspension of disbelief can't go that far

 

Bob you deserve a bonus for taking one for the team

 

 

spiderhero 1/14/2013 5:58:12 AM

After watching the trailer, I think Robert may have been too kind in his review.

blankczech 1/14/2013 8:57:26 AM

 For two years I've been waiting for Mania to acknowledge the existence of the Showtime series "Homeland" you know the TV show that won all the Golden Globe awards last night...it comes on right after Dexter (which Mania reviews weekly).

Instead we get reviews for important cinematic achievements like "Big Tit Zombies," and what's worse is that the reviewer actually does a serious critique of the film (giving it an "F") instead of having some fun with the assignment.

Maybe Mania needs a new Big Boss.

 

 

CaptAmerica04 1/14/2013 12:05:44 PM

 Mr. Trate, sir, you generally have a pretty awesome job, but this time, I do not envy you.  And I applaud your work ethic for slogging through that film (I'd have probably been tempted to turn it off after 15 minutes and hand the disc back to the boss.  LOL).

fatpantz 1/14/2013 1:27:49 PM

I think I am the only one that thinks this looks hilarious and awesome in its no budget glory.

RobertTrate 1/14/2013 1:53:47 PM

 Is Homeland in our genre? Dexter at least follow a serial killer/ hero. Homeland isn't even close. Fringe, yes. Lost, yes. Clone Wars, yes. Revolution, yes... 

snew929 1/14/2013 4:46:01 PM

At this point arguing that Homeland is out of your purview is crap.  C'mon guys you reviewed Les Mis for God's sake!!!

violator14 1/14/2013 8:57:02 PM

 What. The. Fukk?!

RobertTrate 1/14/2013 9:15:32 PM

 Les Mis also featured Wolverine and Catwoman.

1 2 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.