Christmas Review: The Nutcracker in 3D Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
1 
HarryTuttle 12/24/2012 7:19:44 AM

 Wow. Get off the fence Rob, tell us how you really feel about this movie, lol.

I have no intention of seeing it, renting it or even bending down to pick up a free copy off the sidewalk, but I must admit my curiosity is a little bit piqued now. It sounds like cinematic history in the making after all.

And there I was thinking that The Master of Disguise was the worst movie I'd ever seen (or ever would see)...

ElBaz13 12/24/2012 11:06:54 AM

Mac and Me.

The worst ever.

ObiWannaJones 12/24/2012 2:15:04 PM

Somehow I think Johnny Depp's Lone Ranger will be two notches below this.

almostunbiased 12/24/2012 4:21:05 PM

WOW, now sadly I want to see at least part of this to see how bad it is.

TheSilentKiller 12/24/2012 8:19:33 PM

 Actually the Lone Ranger looks pretty good - I'll be there.

Even the legendary Vern didn't have much good to say about this.

Wyldstaar 12/24/2012 8:42:01 PM

Rob Vaux is channeling Harry S. Plinkett.  That is some thourough and expert trashing.  Well played.

InnerSanctum 12/26/2012 1:41:48 PM

 The worst movie you have ever seen.  That is one hell of a review.  I hate to say it, but if something is that awful, it makes one want to see it.  

blankczech 12/26/2012 2:02:21 PM

 This is the worse movie you've ever seen and Les Mis is the best movie of the year, and I'm left wondering what compelled you to review either movie.

DarkXid 12/27/2012 8:53:26 PM

 I stand in awe of this marvelous review.  I shall take you at your word and avoid this movie at all costs.

1 

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.