COD: Black OPS 2 Zombies Preview - Mania.com



COD: Black OPS 2 Zombies Preview

11 Comments | Add

 

Rate & Share:

 

Related Links:

 

Info:

  • Series:

COD: Black OPS 2 Zombies Preview

A preview of what hell awaits

By Robert T. Trate     September 21, 2012
Source: Activision

Treyarch and Activision have released a preview/ teaser trailer for the next installment of their Zombie franchise. This game will be included Call of Duty: Black OPS 2
Let us all remember, it’s not about points, it’s about trying to stay alive. 

The Call of Duty: Black OPS 2 “Zombies” trailer makes its world premiere on 9.26.12. 

COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
1 2 >  >>  
violator14 9/21/2012 9:18:50 AM

I seriously rock at the COD Black Ops Zombie game!!!!

FrozenFear 9/21/2012 9:22:17 AM

Kind of disappointed this isn't coming out for the Wii like the last one did, but with the WiiU launch approaching, I can understand the logic.

jedibanner 9/21/2012 9:42:28 AM

violator14...on PS3 or X-box? if it's PS3, I'd say let's meet and shoot some zombies together....I could school you   :-P

violator14 9/21/2012 9:59:58 AM

JediBanner-dammit... i play on xbox. I have Hanso on my buddy's list, but we always seem to be playing on different times. haha

jedibanner 9/21/2012 11:10:13 AM

ahhh man...we could've made a Mania team and whip some zombies ass....ah well.

raa2001 9/21/2012 12:56:14 PM

 I absolutely love COD Zombies. I thought it was the best thing about Black Ops.  I've already preorderd Black Ops 2 and I'll be playing zombies a majority of the time.

RedHood2010 9/22/2012 5:02:23 AM

Hey gang, might be a silly question, for you xbox players, have you had thread sharing your gamer tags or do just ask individually?

RedHood2010 9/22/2012 5:40:46 AM

Hey gang, might be a silly question, for you xbox players, have you had thread sharing your gamer tags or do just ask individually?

Mossy1221 9/22/2012 6:20:33 AM

 @ RedHood....Thread sharing as in, releasing your info so other can upload a mod of  your xbox games?

raa2001 9/22/2012 10:15:56 AM

 Well any PS3 users I'm zo3000. I'll be zombie killin' in November...

1 2 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.

POPULAR TOPICS