Mania Review: Men in Black 3 Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
1 2 3 >  >>  
Dazzler 5/25/2012 4:09:42 AM

"We gotta get real high!"  "My man!"

Funniest line in a trailer ever. 

gauleyboy420 5/25/2012 5:26:22 AM

Glad to see this is a good flick. But When exactly did MIB 2 become the gigantic trash heap described by Rob? I liked BOTH the MIB movies...

wish 5/25/2012 5:44:56 AM

I was just gonna say the same thing gauleyboy!  MIB 2 was bad?  That's news to me!  I guess it's a good thing I wasn't really reading reviews back in 2002 because I thought MIB 2 was really good!  I love both of the MIB films and can't wait to see this one!  

jetpackjesus 5/25/2012 6:34:48 AM

Rob is right.  MIB2 was worse than bad.  There was not one good thing about that movie.  

I'm glad this movie sounds decent.  I likely won't see it in theaters, but I may actually try to watch it one day.  

Wiseguy 5/25/2012 7:04:17 AM

Really not excited about this. The 6 minute Spidey preview may pull me in to an I-Max show though

So gauley, then you agree with Rob all the time? rhetorical. I just find it funny how some will insult Rob and others praise him over his reviews without having seen the film in question

jetpackjesus 5/25/2012 7:21:55 AM

Is the six minute Spidey preview different from that one that was put online a week or two ago?  Or is it like one of the Batman previews where they actually show a part of the movie?

hanso 5/25/2012 7:28:36 AM

 I thought MiB 2 was balls, didn't really care for MiB but I'll still end up seeing this soon since I dig Will Smith. 

Wise, the Spidey preview just IMAX?  If it is I'm missing out.  I thought they were doing a new trailer to attach to MiB 3 too, but guess that isn't happening if they are doing the preview instead.

vitieddie 5/25/2012 7:32:19 AM

Going to watch it on sat ... yea!

Wiseguy 5/25/2012 7:40:24 AM

Yeah the 6 minute preview is an I-Max exclusive.

Haven't heard yet wether it's a montage of clips or a scene ala TDKR

karas1 5/25/2012 9:36:28 AM

MiB2 wasn't very good.  It had none of the originality of the first film and the plot wasn't very good.  I'm glad this new film is better.

1 2 3 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.