Project A-Ko Collection -

Anime/Manga Reviews

Mania Grade: NA

0 Comments | Add


Rate & Share:


Related Links:



  • Audio Rating: N/A
  • Video Rating: N/A
  • Packaging Rating: N/A
  • Menus Rating: N/A
  • Extras Rating: N/A
  • Age Rating: 13 & Up
  • Region: 1 - North America
  • Released By: Central Park Media
  • MSRP: 89.98
  • Running time: 370
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Disc Resolution: 480i/p (mixed/unknown)
  • Disc Encoding: MPEG-2
  • Series: Project A-Ko

Project A-Ko Collection

By Chris Beveridge     September 20, 2002
Release Date: August 13, 2002

Project A-Ko Collection
© Central Park Media

What They Say
Includes: Project A-ko Project A-ko Soundtrack Project A-ko: Love & Robots Project A-ko: Uncivil Wars

The Review!
This three disc collection takes the collectors series release of Project A-Ko and the original releases of Uncivil Wars and Love & Robots and puts them into a simple cardboard box. It's not a thick box, more of the thinner cardboard that can be folded. The front has a nice image of A-Ko with the standard logo while the back gives a summary of the shows history and the various features and formats of the discs.

Individual Reviews:

Project A-Ko Collectors SeriesProject A-Ko: Love & RobotsProject A-Ko: Uncivil Wars

Japanese Language,English Language,English Subtitles,Yuji Moriyama Interview,Bonus Footage,Music Videos,Japanese Behind-the-Scenes Video,Trailers

Review Equipment
Toshiba TW40X81 40" HDTV, Skyworth 1050P Progressive Scan codefree DVD player, Sony STR-DE835 DD/DTS receiver, Monster component cable and Sony speakers.


Be the first to add a comment to this article!


You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.