Properties Details - Saint Tail - Mania.com



MANIA PROPERTY DETAILS

Saint Tail

Based on the Saint Tail manga of Tachigawa Megumi currently being published by MIXX, Saint Tail is equal parts magic, romance and adventure that will appeal to fans of Sailor Moon and Cardcaptor Sakura.

Meimi Haneoka is a seemly ordinary student at St. Paulia's Catholic school by day, but at night, she becomes the mysterious and magical thief Saint Tail! With the guidance of her best friend (and nun-in-training), Seira Mimori, Saint Tail is steals back the treasures that were stolen from the innocent.

But despite her virtuous motives she's still a thief and her classmate, Asuka Jr., the son of a famous detective, is determined to discover Saint Tail's true identity. Of course it doesn't help her case that Saint Tail has a secret crush on her pursuer and leaves clues for the young detective. Will the young sleuth catch her this time? Or this time, will she steal his heart?

Saint Tail Reviews

Region 1 - North America

Saint Tail Vol. #1 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #1 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #2 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #2 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #3 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #4 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #5 by TOKYOPOP
Saint Tail Vol. #6 by TOKYOPOP