SMALLVILLE - 10.2 - 'Shield' Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 41 - 50 of 67
<<  <  2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  
JoeArtistWriter 10/6/2010 3:06:02 PM

@Pappy, no doubt Erica Durance is smoking hot, and she can be entertaining to watch, but call me old school, I still prefer Noel Neill. I never really cared much for Kidder's Lane. She looked a little haggard for Lois.

zozo 10/6/2010 5:29:53 PM

v === http://www.fashionboots.hk =====
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
U-GG Nightfall Boots
U-GG Coquette Slipper
U-GG Sundance Limited Edition
U-GG Classic Argyle Knit
U-GG Bailey Button Boots
U-GG Classic Cardy Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Short Boots
U-GG Ultra Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Metallic
U-GG Sundance II Boots
U-GG Ultra Short Boots
U-GG Classic Mini Boots
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===

zozo 10/6/2010 6:15:13 PM

=== http://www.fashionboots.hk =====
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
U-GG Nightfall Boots
U-GG Coquette Slipper
U-GG Sundance Limited Edition
U-GG Classic Argyle Knit
U-GG Bailey Button Boots
U-GG Classic Cardy Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Short Boots
U-GG Ultra Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Metallic
U-GG Sundance II Boots
U-GG Ultra Short Boots
U-GG Classic Mini Boots
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===

zozo 10/6/2010 6:22:18 PM

=== http://www.fashionboots.hk =====
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
U-GG Nightfall Boots
U-GG Coquette Slipper
U-GG Sundance Limited Edition
U-GG Classic Argyle Knit
U-GG Bailey Button Boots
U-GG Classic Cardy Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Short Boots
U-GG Ultra Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Metallic
U-GG Sundance II Boots
U-GG Ultra Short Boots
U-GG Classic Mini Boots
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===

xpaladinx45 10/7/2010 5:49:16 AM

i really want to maim these spammers.

roupo 10/7/2010 6:21:41 AM

=== http://www.fashionboots.hk =====
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
U-GG Nightfall Boots
U-GG Coquette Slipper
U-GG Sundance Limited Edition
U-GG Classic Argyle Knit
U-GG Bailey Button Boots
U-GG Classic Cardy Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Short Boots
U-GG Ultra Tall Boots
U-GG Classic Tall Metallic
U-GG Sundance II Boots
U-GG Ultra Short Boots
U-GG Classic Mini Boots
=== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===
== http://www.fashionboots.hk ===

millean 10/7/2010 6:36:53 AM

 Agreed, xpal.

Joe, do you have any suggestions as to how we could lodge a meaningful complaint about spammers with the Mania brass?  I know making complaints here does absolutely no good whatsoever (about anything).  :)

JoeArtistWriter 10/7/2010 10:36:27 AM

Xpal and Everyone else, damn these spammers are almost as big a dooooosh as this guy who sent me a direct email. The guy's name is Andrew Waisnor.  (I suspect this is the guy who is second in the comment boxes... Ender Winger, or whatever his name is. ) Check it out:

I think your reviews suck, I just wanted you to know. Go flip burgers or sell maps to the stars’ houses and maybe you’ll have better luck. I was so happy that mania posts your address so I could tell you that.

Funny thing is I now havew his email address. By the way, Mania doesn't post my email, I ask them to post it.

Anyone want his eamil address email me, I'll be happy to send it your way. Joe@JoeArtistWriter.com

redhairs99 10/7/2010 11:12:28 AM

Joe, you're probably doing something right if you'e pissing people off that much. ;)

JoeArtistWriter 10/7/2010 11:47:08 AM

redhairs, you may be right, but I'm honestly not setting out to piss anyone off, except maybe the writers, producers, directors of Smallville - and I would hope that would prompt them to tighten up the slop.

The difference between good and crap in the case of this program is usually just some gaps in logic, and that can be corrected. Again, it's the 10th season, and they're retiring on their own accord, so it worked for them, but I'd have preferred 4 amazing seasons and have the show pulled for low ratings than 10 flawed seasons.

<<  <  2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.