SMALLVILLE - 10.5 - Isis - Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 41 - 50 of 65
<<  <  2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  
jeje80 10/26/2010 6:53:15 AM

 

welcome to:

===== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15

New era cap $12

Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20

accept paypal and free shipping

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

jeje80 10/26/2010 7:20:07 AM

 

welcome to:

===== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $30

Handbags(Coach l v f e n d i d&g) $35

Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $15

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,A r m a i n i) $15

New era cap $12

Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20

accept paypal and free shipping

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

====== http://www.fashiongoods999.us ====

Jakester 10/26/2010 7:35:26 AM

Kara, you are awesome!

Moz72 10/26/2010 9:01:21 AM

Good review Joe. This episode was unfotunately just filler. Will admit though that the writers did a nice job of showing Tess's maternal instinct and growing love for Lil' Lex. And, of corse, no complaints from me about Erica in another skimpy outfit, not surprising as she is the show's resident eye candy.

Carter Hall should have been used in this episode as he is the expert on all things Egyptian. Oh yeah, I caught the Black Adam Easter Egg also. Would have been a good prologue for Black Adam to appear on Smallville.

 

JoeArtistWriter 10/26/2010 9:49:26 AM

tiberiuscan, I like the idea of Tess being a mommy clone all along. It's a smart idea, which is why I don't out too much hope from this team. If they don't have the foresight to explain how Isis' necklace got in Lois' bag, I'd be surprised if they thought far enough ahead to make Tess Lil Lex's mother. Maybe they thought of it on the fly this season. Again, i like it, but I don't have a much faith in these guys.

Everyone, not sure who watches "Batman, The Brave and the Bold," but I love that show. Smarter and better writter than Smallville hands down in my opinion, but I know not everyone who has seen it has fallen in love like I have. Check out this musical number from the show. It was banned here in the states until they rework some of the entendres out. It's cute and clever, and perhaps it will get some of you to check out the show and give it a chance.

 

JoeArtistWriter 10/26/2010 9:52:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcbNogIKgWg&feature=related

That's the link... wouldn't let me paste it before. Check it out.

Jakester, Kara is awesome.

Moz, Yeah would have been cool to see Black Adam. I'd love it (as someone else mentioned) if we got a Billy Batson sighting on Smallville.

karas1 10/26/2010 11:15:49 AM

Why thanks guys!  It's nice to be thought of as awesome.  :-D

saiyiansreign823 10/26/2010 3:46:54 PM

I agree with all about the sloppy writing on the show, but I invested time and energy in this show and just want to see it finally end. I keep hoping that the writers would really make sense of why Clark's events prior to being Superman is so out of place. He should at least been flying as Superboy by now. All the events have chronically been out of place on Smallville, at this point. I wouldn't be surprised if the events that has taken place during the past seasons was based on an Elseworld Earth like Earth 2 from the DC Multiverse because of the Alexander/Lex Clone. Which would be good and would explain why Clark's experiences has been so different compared to the Clark/Superman that we know and love from Earth Prime!

Okay I just let my inner geek show! Sorry!

liujinhui 10/27/2010 12:58:57 AM


welcome to our website:==== http://www.fashionstyle2.com ====

We specialized in the exportation of sport shoes and other products(clothing, bag,sunglasses,watches,belts,etc )which have great enjoyed popularty in the world market Many of our goods are on sales ,we can guarantee the crediblity by Pay-pal and delivery time .we would like to make a long termship.
very low price, you can make a small order first to test quality and service.

thank you.

===== http://www.fashionstyle2.com/

fvfb43 10/27/2010 8:35:58 AM

welcome to: http://www.madeshopping.com
HOT SELL Product Brand is below:
UGG BOOT ,nike shoes,air jordan shoes,nike shox shoes,gucci shoes ,true religion jeans, ed hardy jeans,coogi jeans,affliction jeans, Laguna Beach Jeans,ed hardy T-shirts,Coogi T-shirts,Christian Audigier T-shirts,Gucci T-shirts,Polo T-shirts,coach handbag,gucci handbag,prada handbag,chanel handbag .
Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33
UGG BOOT $50
Nike shox $35
Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35
Tshirts (Polo ,ed hardy,lacoste) $16
Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30
Sunglasses(Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $16
New era cap $15
Bikini (Ed hardy,polo) $20
free shipping accept paypal

http://www.madeshopping.com
thanks... For details, please consult

<<  <  2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.