SMALLVILLE - 10.7 - Ambush Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 31 - 40 of 71
<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  
karas1 11/9/2010 10:14:06 AM

My rack?  Why should you care where I keep my spices?  Oh wait.  You mean my OTHER rack.

*Kara struts about, showing off her rack*

See, they're big.  And bouncy.  Bigger than Joe's Ill bet.

Stop drooling on the keyboard, you'll short it out.

Jakester 11/9/2010 11:43:51 AM

Hubba-hubba!  I have a trampoline you should try out.

millean 11/9/2010 1:44:54 PM

Finally got a chance to watch the episode last night, and just finished reading the review and comments.

No more Brave and the Bold reviews????  BOOOOOOOO!!!!!  I was getting angry at Joe yesterday when that didn't go up.  (Not really, figured he was busy and was eagerly anticipating it.)  I'm not a happy camper...

OK, so the first thing that jumped out at me after watching the episode was that Joe was going to cry about Ollie's voice changer thing.  THAT, Joe delievers on... wish I could say the same about the Brave & The Bold review.  At least I'm not bitter.  Sigh...

We really haven't seen Pansy Clark in a while.  If anyone came into MY house giving me a list of chores for me to do, things would not have gone down well at all, four star general or not.  Let's just say that if I could shoot laser beams out of my eyes, things would have gotten a bit messy.  If the list really was a test for Lois, it still makes Clark look like a pansy becasue he needs his girlfriend to fight his battles for him.

I used to like Lucy from her earlier appearance.  She turned into a vindictive moron all of a sudden.  Oh, and how about the genes/jeans in that Lane family, by the way? (that includes next week's appearance from Terri Hatcher).

As for the rest of the episode, Lois & Clark was solid again... I must be the only one who doesn't care about lil' Lex... and who is this Darkseid charcter Joe was talking about?

Duckbeaver, I hear ya, man!  When I heard Flagg's Star Spangled dialog... I had to take a gulp of my Mountain Dew just so I could spew it out in disgust.

And are we now allowed to talk about Kara's rack?!  SWEET!  You keep strutting around like that and I bet JJ Abrams will cast you in his next space western!  :)

 

millean 11/9/2010 2:26:06 PM

By the way, anyone else out there planning on going to 2011 San Diego Comic-Con?  I actually had some friends say that they wanted to go, and it looks like we are going to try and make that trip.  Provided of course that we get registered for tickets/passes.

Registration re-opens on Nov 22 for those interested.  I was online last week when registration initially opened, but the website handling sales crashed.  Bet it sells out quickly.

Jakester 11/9/2010 7:54:41 PM

WE'RE not allowed to talk about Kara's rack.  I am.  If there's any objectifying of women to be done 'round there here parts, I'll handle it.  Heh.  I said "handle."

Yes.  I am a 12-year old boy.

millean 11/9/2010 7:57:08 PM

 "Yes.  I am a 12-year old boy."

That's what she (Kara) said.  :)

Jakester 11/10/2010 7:50:41 AM

ZING!

I have no idea what the hell I'm doing, but I can do it all night long.

karas1 11/10/2010 8:57:34 AM

millean, you think I am a 12 year old boy?  Nope, I'm not.  I'm an actual woman who posts on this site.

Really.

It gets a little funky around here with all the testosterone so I open some windows and air it out.

millean 11/10/2010 9:10:09 AM

Kara, you misunderstood me.  "That's what she said!" is a catch phrase from a game they play on The Office... it is used for sexual innuendos on statements taken out of context.  I was trying to imply that was what you said about Jakester.  Sorry for the confusion.  :)

I have no doubt you are an absolutely lovely woman...  :)

 

JoeArtistWriter 11/10/2010 9:27:28 AM

Now this conversation is waaay better than Smallville. Maybe CW will pick up Kara's rack since Smallville is in its last season. I'll be more than happy to review it.   ;)

<<  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.