SMALLVILLE - 10.7 - Ambush Review Comments - Mania.com



COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 61 - 70 of 71
<<  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  >>  
karas1 11/12/2010 6:20:13 PM

All things considered, if you were going to review only one show, I would prefer you review Supernatural rather than Smallville.  It's a better show.  I also want the SG:U review back.  It seems to be MIA this week also.

Why is Mania cutting the TV show reviews?  I really enjoy them.

Jakester 11/13/2010 5:36:49 AM

Why?  Because we need more lists, Kara.

millean 11/13/2010 4:42:19 PM

 Touche, Jakester...  I can be corny/lame from time to time, but at least I know it.

That stinks about the reviews!  Are they trying to make this site go under?  Can we claim censorship for Joe, becasue I mean come on... 150 words???

I love this website, but I have concerns for it's future.

shenke27 11/14/2010 12:17:18 PM

 Hello,everybody,the good shoping place,In the Winter. Let's facelift bar! Reputation , quality, absolute guarantee .The same style, not the same, the quality with the price . please log in: "clothingtrade" us (Air Max shoes,jacket,Woman Boot,Tshirts, NHL Jersey, NFL Jersey, NBA Jersey, MLB Jersey, Sunglass AAA ect ... not of the update ...Zero freight, Free Shipping.
....................../′ˉ/)
....................,/ˉ../
.................../..../
............ ./′ˉ/'...'/ˉ/`
........../'/.../..../...../ˉ\
........('(...′...′....ˉ~ /')
.........\.................'../
..........\................../
............\..............(
..............\.............\....

wehqkweqw 11/14/2010 5:50:38 PM

It was a nice step up from the last two weeks but I agree that they spoiled Darkseid too early for a villain who hasn't beed mentioned much in the past 5 eps. What I did like was the scriptwork with Ironside. His only appearence, he pretty much complimented Martha's coffee, kissed Lois on the head, and took off. This time, he actually had some work to do and I thought he came across strong, morally convicted, and determined. But he also had a some actually NOT cringe inducing dialogue. His conversations with Clark and Lois didn;t ned to feel forced and it was nice to see. Way too often, those lines just scream ridiculous. I think a solid B as well.w w w. t n t a. u s.

Jakester 11/14/2010 6:39:53 PM

Look at that.  He at least made an attempt at a post before spamming the website.  You can still get skullfucked in your eyesockets, wehqkweqw.

karas1 11/15/2010 7:24:59 AM

And where is the new Smallville review?  Has that gone bye bye too?  Man, this site is going down hill.  I really look forward to all the reviews every week.

Check out the TV Wasteland column for my reviews of Sanctuary and last week's SGU.

xuanzhe68 11/16/2010 8:53:14 AM

 Hello,everybody,the good shoping place,In the Winter. Let's facelift bar! Reputation , quality, absolute guarantee .The same style, not the same, the quality with the price . please log in: "clothingtrade" us (Air Max shoes,jacket,Woman Boot,Tshirts, NHL Jersey, NFL Jersey, NBA Jersey, MLB Jersey, Sunglass AAA ect ... not of the update ...Zero freight, Free Shipping.
....................../′ˉ/)
....................,/ˉ../
.................../..../
............ ./′ˉ/'...'/ˉ/`
........../'/.../..../...../ˉ\
........('(...′...′....ˉ~ /')
.........\.................'../
..........\................../
............\..............(
..............\.............\....

redhairs99 11/16/2010 9:20:25 AM

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANIA!!!

What's the f'n deal with dropping all the reviews?

millean 11/16/2010 3:18:07 PM

 Hey Joe... you need a job?  Hope not.

<<  <  4 5 6 7 8 >  >>  

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.