The Walking Dead Season 3 Preview - Mania.com



The Walking Dead Season 3 Preview

10 Comments | Add

 

Rate & Share:

 

Related Links:

 

Info:

  • Series:

The Walking Dead Season 3 Preview

October is still a long way off

By Robert T. Trate     July 08, 2012
Source: Talking Dead

AMC has released a preview of The Walking Dead Season 3. This clip features Michonne, Dania Gurira. Season 3 of The Walking Dead premieres in October 2012. The first episode is directed by Ernest Dickerson (Dexter and Treme).

COMMENTS AND RESPONSES

Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
1 
irockdiesel 7/9/2012 4:49:16 AM

 Wow...  Can't wait!

xJokersxWildx 7/9/2012 5:12:51 AM

She Rocks!!! It's gonna be Epic!

RodThunderBalls 7/9/2012 5:48:54 AM

I want it now!

MrEt 7/9/2012 6:19:29 AM

As they change more and more things from the comic it both makes me upset, and it makes me want to watch. Some of the dynamics that were fantastic durring the prison simply won't be there due to new character deaths, but that leads to the question of what will they replace them with???

TheStormrider 7/9/2012 6:44:42 AM

I simply love the walking dead,  but this scene in particuler made me crinkle one eye and go 'meh'.

It was very b flick-ish.  From the point it gets knocked down,  and especially the zombie double stab.

Not much could make me stop watching though

millean 7/9/2012 7:18:06 AM

So is the Talking Dead still airing?  (or was that a web only clip?)  Inquiring minds want to know.

I just lost my AMC channel because I have Dish Network.  I'd be really upset if I didn't love my Dish Network service other than that...

 

Shogunn2517 7/9/2012 7:29:49 AM

I think...(think) it was just a one night aring during the Season 3 Preview weekend they had on AMC, which including a reairing of the first two seasons, a re-airing of the series premiere in black and white and The Talking Dead that you saw, which had the clip.

jedibanner 7/9/2012 8:04:05 AM

Michone is black?

I figured they changed so much from the book, why not make her a russian ballet dancer with pinktales...

Roqueja 7/9/2012 8:56:54 AM

I think that the casting for Michone was very well done.  Awesome even.  I await the interaction between her and Darryl, which is new ground for the writers to cover.  This will be a great season with so much fresh takes on the prison storyline.  Can't friggin wait.

Wiseguy 7/9/2012 10:03:20 AM

That make-up around the eyes looks terrible. Shouldn't get that close with the camera when the make-up is questionable

1 

ADD A COMMENT

You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please click here to login.

POPULAR TOPICS